2024 Sempra Energy Employee Political Action Committee (SEEPAC) Contributions

Candidate/Committee	Office Sought - District Name	PoliticalCommitteeParty	Amou	nt
Across The Aisle PAC		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Alabama First PAC		Republican	\$	4,000.00
Alamo PAC		Republican	\$	5,000.00
All For Our Country Leadership PAC***		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
All For Our Country Leadership PAC***		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
American Gas Association Political Action Committee		Non-Partisan	\$	5,000.00
August Pfluger For Congress	Congressional District 11	Republican	\$	4,000.00
Bill Cassidy For US Senate	United States Senate	Republican	\$	5,000.00
Bill Cassidy For US Senate	United States Senate	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Bill Cassidy For US Senate	United States Senate	Republican	\$	5,000.00
Blue Dog Political Action Committee		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Brian Fitzpatrick For All Of Us	Congressional District 01	Republican	\$	1,000.00
Building Bridges PAC		Republican	\$	5,000.00
Carol For Congress	Congressional District 01	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Chris Coons For Delaware	United States Senate	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Chrissy Houlahan For Congress	Congressional District 06	Democrat	\$	1,000.00
Christian Manuel Campaign	House District 022	Democrat	\$	500.00
Christian Manuel For Texas	House District 022	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Christian Manuel-Hayes for State Representative**	House District 022	Democrat	Ψ \$	(1,500.00
	House District 022	Democrat	φ	(1,500.00
Christian Manuel-Hayes for State Representative $*'**$	House District 022	Democrat	\$	(500.0
Chuck Fleischmann For Congress Committee, Inc.	Congressional District 03	Republican	\$	2,500.0
Chuck Fleischmann For Congress Committee, Inc.	Congressional District 03	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Citizens To Elect Rick Larsen	Congressional District 02	Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Common Sense For America PAC		Republican	\$	5,000.00
Common Values PAC		Republican	\$	3,000.00
Congressional Black Caucus PAC		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Congressional Black Caucus PAC**		Democrat	\$	(5,000.00
Dade Phelan Campaign	House District 021	Republican	\$	10,000.00
Dan Crenshaw For Congress	Congressional District 02	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Darrell Issa For Congress	Congressional District 48	Republican	\$	1,000.00
Darrell Issa For Congress**	Congressional District 48	Republican	\$	(2,500.00
0000		Democrat	\$	15,000.00
DSCC		Democrat	\$	15,000.00
Eureka Political Action Committee		Republican	\$	2,500.00
Friends of Brandon Creighton	TX Senate District 004	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Friends Of Jim Clyburn	Congressional District 06	Democrat	\$	2,000.00
riends Of John Barrasso	United States Senate	Republican	\$	2,500.00
riends Of John Barrasso	United States Senate	Republican	\$	2,500.0
Garret Graves For Congress	Congressional District 06	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Graves For Congress	Congressional District 06	Republican	\$	1,000.00
leartland Values PAC		Republican	\$	1,500.0
leartland Values PAC		Republican	\$	3,500.0
Hern For Congress	Congressional District 01	Republican	Ψ \$	1,000.0
Hoops PAC		Democrat	φ \$	5,000.00
nterstate Natural Gas Association Of America		Demodrat	Ψ	0,000.0
Political Action Committee		Non-Partisan	\$	5,000.0
ake Ellzey For Congress	Congressional District 06			-
	Congressional District 06 Congressional District 08	Republican Republican	\$ \$	1,500.00 1,000.00
lacon Smith Lor Congress		BEDUDUCAD		1 1000 00
Jason Smith For Congress Jay Obernolte For Congress	Congressional District 08	Republican	\$	2,000.00

2024 Sempra Energy Employee Political Action Committee (SEEPAC) Contributions

Candidate/Committee	Office Sought - District Name	PoliticalCommitteeParty	Amo	unt
Jim Costa For Congress	Congressional District 21	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Jim Costa For Congress	Congressional District 21	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
John Duarte For Congress	Congressional District 13	Republican	\$	1,000.00
Kaine For Virginia	United States Senate	Democrat	\$	1,000.00
Lou Correa For Congress	Congressional District 46	Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Marc Veasey Congressional Campaign Committee	Congressional District 33	Democrat	\$	4,000.00
Marc Veasey Congressional Campaign Committee	Congressional District 33	Democrat	\$	1,000.00
Mary Peltola For Alaska	Congressional District 01	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Matsui For Congress	Congressional District 07	Democrat	\$	1,000.00
Mike Garcia For Congress	Congressional District 27	Republican	\$	2,000.00
Mike Thompson For Congress	Congressional District 04	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Nathaniel Moran For Congress	Congressional District 01	Republican	\$	1,000.00
Nathaniel Moran For Congress	Congressional District 01	Republican	\$	2,500.00
New Democrat Coalition Action Fund		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
NRCC		Republican	\$	15,000.00
NRCC**		Republican	\$	(15,000.00)
NRSC		Republican	\$	15,000.00
Powerpac Of The Edison Electric Institute		Non-Partisan	\$	5,000.00
Reclaim America PAC		Republican	\$	2,500.00
Republican Mainstreet Partnership PAC		Republican	\$	5,000.00
Robert Nichols for Texas Senate	TX Senate District 003	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Salud Carbajal For Congress	Congressional District 24	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Shore PAC**		Democrat	\$	(2,500.00)
Texans For Henry Cuellar Congressional Campaign	Congressional District 28	Democrat	\$	2,500.00
Texans For Jodey Arrington	Congressional District 19	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Texans For Senator John Cornyn Inc.	United States Senate	Republican	\$	1,500.00
The Brooks Landgraf Campaign**	House District 081	Republican	\$	(1,500.00)
The Madison PAC		Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Valadao For Congress	Congressional District 22	Republican	\$	2,500.00
Veronica Escobar For Congress	Congressional District 16	Democrat	\$	1,500.00
Vicente Gonzalez For Congress	Congressional District 34	Democrat	\$	5,000.00
Waldron for Board of Equalization 2026*		Republican	\$	4,500.00
Wicker For Senate	United States Senate	Republican	\$	1,500.00
Wild And Wonderful PAC		Republican	\$	5,000.00
		Grand Total	\$	252,000.00

*State SEEPAC Contributions

**Previously disclosed disbursement that went uncahsed - not reissued

***Negatively disbursed on 7/30/24 to correct excessive contribution